Welcome To My Blog!

Posted on Updated on

Welcome! My name is DJ Veaux and I am a 16 year old DJ/Producer hailing from Seattle. I post about once a week to this blog, ranging from interviews to short discussions about a few new tracks I’ve found to a new song I’ve produced. Basically, if you want to get to know me better or you want to learn various production tips other producers give to me in my interviews then this is the place to be.

I hope you enjoy your stay!
-DJ Veaux



Leave a Reply

